Hes not the only man but I know it can be hard to let go. Itll take them down a peg. Take care sounds pretty simple, thoughtful, and confusing at the same time. What do you think of this scenario: youve been on 4-5 dates with someone over the course of about 1 month and they have initiated texting 90% of the time in between dates (usually consisting of small talk or planning the next date) but it has slowly been tapering. document.getElementById( "ak_js_1" ).setAttribute( "value", ( new Date() ).getTime() ); I'm a writer, marketer, author, and student of life. If you ask me, then this could easily indicate that she doesnt want to lose you! Four different kinds of cryptocurrencies you should know. What does take care mean at end of text? Find out what it all means. Take easy! Someone genuinely interested in you wont only tease you in online dating but will also show their more affectionate side in the form of care and concern. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. You can use this expression in speaking situations and at the end of emails. By clicking Accept All, you consent to the use of ALL the cookies. And then proceed to introduce him to your not-really-good-friend Jennifer so she can deal with him. He again ended their fun,. What does it mean when a guy says take care of You? Its uncomfortable and actually a form of harassment in so many cases where unwanted solicitations are laid on thick. They find it harder to trust the person theyre dating, which is why they may not want to give you a direct signal until theyre sure about how they feel. Thats why hes the wrong man. Click here to get $50 off your first session (exclusive offer for Hack Spirit readers). The meaning depends on the context in which she does it and how you feel about it. When he notices you around, his posture suddenly becomes nothing short of perfect. When we do see each other we have great time together, he talks about living together which is lovely, I fee