Mention that you will be sending them a more detailed message to ease check-in and planning their stay. Then you can easily send your link, which guests will click on and be taken to your instructions. Showing gratitude with a quick note is a great way to make the host feel like they have setup a great listing. The Best Grills for Airbnb: Are Gas, Charcoal or Pellets Best? You are happy to have been included and hope you'll make their guest list again in the future. We couldnt have asked for a better place to stay during our (ADD EVENT, VACATION, BIRTHDAY, ROMANTIC ANNIVERSARY< HOLIDAY). Hostaway vs. Guesty (2023): Which Property Management Software is Right for You? I've been cooking as a hobby for 8 years. 3 Sample Letters to Give Neighbors about Noise! Purchased item: AirBNB Host Thank You Card Template, Canva EDITABLE AirBNB Host Editable Note For Guests. The check-in instructions and link are created within the Airbnb app, where you will provide pictures of your lock box, front door, street address, etc. Theyll think you are writing all this text for them, without realising its a template. Rankbreeze Vs. Pricelabs: Heres the Clear Winner, Rankbreeze and VRBO: Heres How They Integrate, Mashvisor Basic Vs. Professional Vs. As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. A thank you note should include an expression of gratitude, a compliment about the host or stay, and a brief description of your experience. All the food, games, etc, at the party, was superb. This is very important, as communication is a crucial Airbnb review factor. You don't have to break out the prom dress or business suit, but you should be dressed nicely in business casual wear. Your sentiments should reflect the effort the host went to in order to throw the party. In this article I will show you how to use saved messages on Airbnb. We had a great time. Express Gratitude to Your Airbnb Host: Examples of a Thank You Note. This can include items like where the guests can leave their